当地人的视角

曼谷隐藏的瑰宝

曼谷精彩体验

曼谷金普顿玛莱酒店的礼宾和前台团队是帮助您规划曼谷行程的完美人选。无论您在曼谷待上一天还是一周,他们都会为您指明正确的方向,帮助您充分利用自己在曼谷和周围的宝贵时光。这里有一些内部人士的建议,帮助您轻松启程:

  • 唐人街美食之旅: 通过唐人街美食之旅,让自己沉浸在曼谷多元化的美食文化中。在耀华路附近,到处都是摆放着塑料椅子的美食摊位、茶室和可坐下来用餐的餐馆。看起来无穷无尽的选择可能会让初次到访的您感到不知所措,所以要充分利用您的时间,让专家为您指出正确的方向。
  • 黎明寺日落: 在湄南河畔的黎明寺,说声”sawasdee”(再见)告别这一天,从曼谷金普顿玛莱酒店出发可轻松前往。这座被称为“黎明寺”的佛寺在黄昏时也同样宏伟壮观,瓷器镶嵌的尖顶在水面上散发出耀眼的光芒。
  • 考艾国家公园一日游: 自1962年以来,考艾国家公园一直是联合国教科文组织世界遗产,是泰国国家公园皇冠上的明珠,如果不花2.5个小时游览一番,您的曼谷之旅肯定会留下缺憾。这里有超过2,100平方公里的不同景观,从热带雨林到草原,从大象到豪猪,到处都是动物,所有人都能在考艾国家公园找到十足乐趣。
  • 派克隆花卉市场: 兰花、百合、玫瑰等鲜花绽放,一片花海,是花卉爱好者必去的景点。曼谷最大的花卉市场就坐落在老城区,您可以在游览卧佛寺之前或之后轻松前往。

Choose Dates

Best Rates + Special Perks

By booking direct on our website and becoming an IHG® Rewards Club member, you’ll enjoy what you can’t get elsewhere.

  • Guaranteed best rates when you book on our website
  • Access to more flexible cancellation policies
  • Complimentary WiFi for members
  • Exclusive rewards member rates
  • Custom stay preferences
  • Earn credit towards reward nights
  • Access to discounts on room upgrades
  • Access to early check-in and late checkout

A Local’s Perspective

HIDDEN GEMS IN BANGKOK

Unique Things To Do in Bangkok

There’s no better person to help plan your Bangkok itinerary than the concierge and front desk team at Kimpton Maa-Lai Bangkok. Whether you’re in town for a day or a week, they will point you in the right direction and help you make the most of your time in and around town. Here are some insider recommendations to help get you started:

  • Chinatown food tour: Immerse yourself in Bangkok’s diverse gastronomic culture with a Chinatown food tour. Anchored around Yaowarat Road, the neighborhood is filled with stalls surrounded by plastic chairs, tea rooms, and sit-down restaurants. The seemingly endless array of options can be overwhelming for first-time visitors, so make the most of your time by letting an expert point you in the right direction.
  • Sunset at Wat Arun: Bid the day farewell with a “sawasdee” at Wat Arun on the banks of the Chao Phraya river, all within easy access of Kimpton Maa-Lai Bangkok. Nicknamed the “Temple of the Dawn,” the Buddhist temple is just as magnificent at dusk, its porcelain-encrusted spires casting a commanding glow on the water.
  • Day trip to Khao Yai National Park: Since 1962, Khao Yai, a UNESCO World Heritage Site, has been the crown jewel of Thailand’s national parks, and no trip to Bangkok would be complete without venturing the 2.5 hours to see it. With more than 2,100 square kilometers of diverse landscapes ranging from rainforest to grasslands—and filled with fauna ranging from elephants to porcupines—Khao Yai offers something for everyone.
  • Pak Klong Talad Flower Market: A sea of orchids, lilies, roses, and just about everything in between, Pak Klong is a must-see stop for flora fanatics. The largest flower market in Bangkok is situated right in the Old City, making it easy to visit before or after a trip to Wat Pho, the Temple of the Reclining Buddha.

Choose Dates

GYM membership registration

ARRIVE
DEPART

Corporate ID

IATA

BEST RATES. ALWAYS.

KIMPTON MAA LAI BANGKOK DINING

Fill in your details and we’ll be in touch

Best Rates + Special Perks

By booking direct on our website and becoming an IHG® Rewards Club member, you’ll enjoy what you can’t get elsewhere.

  • Guaranteed best rates when you book on our website
  • Access to more flexible cancellation policies
  • Complimentary WiFi for members
  • Exclusive rewards member rates
  • Custom stay preferences
  • Earn credit towards reward nights
  • Access to discounts on room upgrades
  • Access to early check-in and late checkout